Search for:


Board index  »  Questions, help, problems... all about Wikiloc  »  Data and branding on shared photos

PostPosted: 11 May 2021, 01:52 Reply with quote Report this post
Posts: 1Joined: 14 Mar 2017, 02:45
Whenever I share a photo which was shot within the app, the receiving email addressee sees the photo with trip data and a Wikiloc logo along the bottom 20% of the frame. Is this an option that can be turned off? Thank you.

Trails from harrisb4343
PostPosted: 12 Jun 2021, 07:29 Reply with quote Report this post
Posts: 114Joined: 11 May 2014, 19:18
it is normal you use wikiloc for share, if y want else take screen shot and share that one.

Trails from Mohamad Chaichi محمد چایچی
All times are UTC
Page 1 of 1
2 posts
cron