Search for:


Board index  »  Questions, help, problems... all about Wikiloc  »  How to discard trail after recording starts

PostPosted: 09 Nov 2020, 13:27 Reply with quote Report this post
Posts: 1Joined: 30 Nov 2017, 17:51
Sometimes I don't want to save a trail that I have recorded at all, even as a local copy. Is there a way to discard/delete a recorded trail without first having to save it?

Trails from Linda BP
PostPosted: 16 Nov 2020, 20:23 Reply with quote Report this post
Posts: 114Joined: 11 May 2014, 19:18
i think if you leave the track without any action it will be deleted automatically until you follow this track for more.

Trails from Mohamad Chaichi محمد چایچی
All times are UTC
Page 1 of 1
2 posts